December Book Haul!

Okay, I have a serious addiction. But the good thing is that i’m willing to admit it, right? I tend to buy books weekly, instead of monthly. Hence why on my Goodreads I have a self titled “Own-to-read” that’s currently sitting at 167 books. I just can’t help myself!! I was in Toronto and came across a wonderful bookstore and I can’t wait to go back!

Book Haul1

  1. A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire #1) by George R. R. Martin
  2. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
  3. The Girl Who Played With Fire by Stieg Larsson
  4. The Red House by Mark Haddon
  5. Looking for Alaska by John Green
  6. Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer
  7. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

*For anyone from Toronto or ever in Toronto*
Doug Miller Books
663 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON
Monday – Sunday: 10am – 9pm

One thought on “December Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

