TBR From My Shelves – 2014

*This was originally posted by Lisa Likes Books, thank you Lisa!*

On Dec. 28th, 2013 I originally started going through my 2 bookcases with the intention of adding all the books that I own to Goodreads. This, as I have posted, turned out to be way too stressful! I got as far as 308 books and decided to stop, there is still about half of a bookshelf to add. Also, this list doesn’t include my ebooks (226)!! However, what I came to learn is that I own 204 books that I have not read!! I am notorious for always buying new books at Chapters, I can’t help myself!! Every time I go to Chapters or a bookstore, Because of this, I have created a 2014 goal, I want to read at least 50 books from the long list of 204 books that I own and haven’t read.

I am not going to list all 50 right now. But I’m hoping to start with 5 books per month and just go from there! BTW, this list include ebooks.
xo
Patty♡♕

Leave a Reply

