Last Book Haul of 2013!

I actually purchased these books after Boxing Day, can’t remember the exact date. But I didn’t get the chance to post them! So below are a couple of books I picked up from Chapters! They had a 30% hardcover sale and then their bargain book sale 🙂

  1. Mind Games (Mind Games, #1) by Kiersten White
  2. Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Vol. 1 by John Vornholt
  3. Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Vol. 2 by Nancy Holder
  4. Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Vol. 3 by Christopher Golden

The books below got on sale!!

  1.  The 5th Wave (The 5th Wave, #1) by Rick Yancey
  2. Darkest Mercy (Wicked Lovely, #5) by Melissa Marr
  3. Carnival of Souls (Untamed City, #1) by Melissa Marr
  4. Keys to the Repository (Blue Bloods, #4.5) by Melissa De La Cruz

xo
Patty♡♕

3 thoughts on “Last Book Haul of 2013!

    • You can get emails for that? I need to look into that since I don’t get emails either.

      And thank you! I added you on Goodreads!

      • yes…you go to your stats..then reader..then you look to the right and it says my blogs..then it says edit and there you go :).

        Really? I haven’t really been in it since I have been busy but I will check it out..Thanks for the request ;D

Leave a Reply

