Top Ten Tuesdays (1): Top Ten 2014 Debuts I’m Excited For

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week we list our top 10 book-related things. This week, we’re talking about:

Top Ten 2014 Debuts I’m Excited For

Title: Love Letters to the Dead
Author: Ava Dellaira
Series: n/a
Publication Date: April 1st 2014
Genre: YA
Pages: 323
Links: Chapters / Amazon / Barnes & Noble


Title: Cruel Beauty
Author: Rosamund Hodge
Series: n/a (There is a novella though)
Publication Date: January 28th, 2014
Genre: YA, Fantasy
Pages: 352
Links: Chapters / Barnes & Noble



Title: The Strange and the Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender
Author: Leslye Walton
Series: n/a
Publication Date: March 25th, 2014
Genre: YA, Fantasy
Pages: 320
Links: Chapters / Amazon / Barnes & Noble
Title: Tease
Author: Amanda Maciel
Series: n/a
Publication Date: April 29th 2014
Genre: YA
Pages: 336
Links:  Amazon / Barnes & Noble

Title: Trust Me, I’m Lying
Author: Mary Elizabeth Summer
Series: n/a
Publication Date: October 14th, 2014
Genre: YA, Mystery
Pages: ?
Links: Chapters / Amazon / Barnes & Noble

Title: Vivian Divine Is Dead
Author: Lauren Sabel
Series: n/a
Publication Date: June 3rd, 2014
Genre: YA, Mystery
Pages: 288
Links: Amazon / Barnes & Noble

Title: Half Bad (Half Life, #1)
Author: Sally Green
Series: Half Life, #1
Publication Date: March 4th, 2014
Genre: YA, Fantasy
Pages: 416
Links: Chapters / Amazon / Barnes & Noble


Title: The Murder Complex
Author: Lindsay Cummings
Series: The Murder Complex, #1
Publication Date: June 10th, 2014
Genre: YA, Science Fiction
Pages: 400
Links: Amazon / Barnes & Noble

Title: Far From You
Author: Tess Sharpe
Series: n/a
Publication Date: April 8th, 2014
Genre: YA
Pages: 352
Links: Chapters / Amazon

 


Title: No One Else Can Have You
Author: Kathleen Hale
Series: n/a
Publication Date: January 7th, 2014
Genre: YA, Mystery
Pages: 380
Links: Chapters / Amazon / Barnes & Noble

 

Which debut books are you looking forward to reading this year?!
xo
Patty♡♕

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesdays (1): Top Ten 2014 Debuts I’m Excited For

  1. Didn’t realise when you commented on my TTT, you were Patty too! I haven’t heard of some of these. The Strange and the Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender has a gorgeous cover and sounds interesting, so I might keep my eye out for more reviews on that one. Great list and I hope you enjoy them all 🙂

  2. Pingback: Waiting on Wednesday (1): Cruel Beauty | Dare to Dream❋

  3. Great list, I’ve got a few of these on my list too! Love Letters to the Dead looks so good, I can’t wait for that one. There are so many great books coming out in 2014, I don’t know how I’ll find the time to read them all. I hope you manage to read all of these 🙂 My TTT.

    • I like your list!! Side Effects May Vary is already on my TBR-shelf on Goodreads, but I’m adding Nil and Open Road Summer!! There are so many books coming out this 2014, I’m so excited!! 😀

  4. Love Letters to the Dead is on a lot of lists and now that I see the cover, I can tell why. I know we’re not supposed to judge by the cover, but that cover is brilliant.

  5. Pingback: Waiting on Wednesday (7): The Murder Complex | ImaginativeMinds❋

Leave a Reply

