WWW Wednesdays (1): 2/12/2014

Well this is new! Today I came across another Wednesday meme. Thank you thebookheap, I wouldn’t have came across this meme if it wasn’t for you! 🙂

**WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading!**

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

  • The Tyrant’s Daughter by J.C. Carleson – This book was fantastic!! I received this as an ARC and I wasn’t sure if I would enjoy it. But I most definitely did! My review will be post by Saturday. I recommend this book to everyone!
  • The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls by Claire Legrand – I picked this book up, not knowing the age group that it was meant for. But at no point while reading this did I feel like I was reading a children’s book! Claire is a wonderful writer! A well-written and spooky read! My review will be post by Saturday.

What do you think you’ll read next?

How about you? Please feel free to leave your link/comment below sharing what you are currently reading and/or what you’ll read next! 

xo
Patty♡♕

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (1): 2/12/2014

Leave a Reply

