WWW Wednesday (2): 6/25/2014

I decided to get back into the WWW Wednesdays Meme! All book covers link to Goodreads 🙂

**WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading!**

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)

  • Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1) by Sarah J. Maas
    I’m reading Throne of Glass as a buddy read with the lovely Destini Mia <3! If you click on her name it links to her blog, such a beautiful blog and her reviews? Ugh, so jealous of them :).

What did you recently finish reading?

Eyes on You Temporary Arrangement (The Renaldis, #0.5) MELT

  • Eyes on You by Kate White
    I received an ARC from Edelweiss / HarperCollins. I only wish I read this earlier, but nonetheless this book was SO good!! A lot better than what I expected, I know Kate White from Cosmopolitan and her book I shouldn’t Be Telling You This. But for some reason I didn’t really follow that she wrote suspense novels, I will definitely be adding her other books to my TBR list. My review for Eyes on You should be posted by Friday.
  • Temporary Arrangement (The Renaldis, #0.5) by Karen Erickson
    I was in a reading bad reading slump, so I was need of something light and entertaining to get me out. And Temporary Arrangement did the job! Feel free to check out my review here. This is a prequel into a series about an italian family and I can’t wait to dive back in and read more about them :).
  • Melt by Selene Castrovilla
    And this was yet another ARC I received for a blog tour! This book was so dark, and dark in a good way. It’s been compared to Ellen Hopkins, yet I haven’t read any of her books. But I highly enjoyed this book, it was just so dark and twisted! Melt is a book that needs to be added to everyone’s TBR list! You can also check out my review here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

The Queen of the Tearling (The Queen of the Tearling, #1)

  • The Queen of the Tearling (The Queen of the Tearling, #1) by Erika Johansen!
    This beautiful ARC is sitting here just waiting to be read! I’ve been hearing nothing but positive reviews from a couple of people who got an advanced copy, so I can’t wait to dive into this world. I only wish I got a physical copy, but an ebook ARC is just as good 😛

How about you? Please feel free to leave your link/comment below sharing what you are currently reading and/or what you’ll read next! 

 photo f3b92c78-d4b0-4e38-8909-ca2f52a964e5_zps3aa55d30.png

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (2): 6/25/2014

    • It’s actually so good! I went into with low expectations, I find whenever I believe the hype about I book I tend to be disappointed (enter Anna and the French Kiss). I’m only at 49% but so far I’m loving it!

Leave a Reply

