WWW Wednesday (3): 7/02/2014

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading one too many books! July is a crazy month for me..
The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #5)Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2)The Queen of the Tearling (The Queen of the Tearling, #1)Wild

  • The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #5) by Rick Riordan
    I will be reading this through out the whole month of July, and I saw that because it’s the last book in the series and I’m not ready to let go of them yet!! I know, I know, there’s still The Heroes of Olympus series but still.
  • Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2) by Sarah J. Maas
    This is another buddy read! I’m so excited to jump back into this world and see what’s in store for Celaena, Chaol, Dorian and Nehemia!!
  • The Queen of the Tearling (The Queen of the Tearling, #1) by Erika Johansen
    I’ll be going back and forth between this and Crown of Midnight. I’m hoping to finish this by Sunday!!
  • Wild by Alex Mallory
    I’m reading this for a blog tour and my stop is on FRIDAY!! I’m just shy of being half way through, and this book so far is 3 stars. Hopefully it will pick up a bit more!!

What did you recently finish reading?

The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #4)Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)

  • Reviews for both books should be posted by the end of this week! I gave both are 4 stars!

What do you think you’ll read next?

Something Strange and Deadly (Something Strange and Deadly, #1)The Kiss of Deception (The Remnant Chronicles, #1)

 

How about you? Please feel free to leave your link/comment below sharing what you are currently reading and/or what you’ll read next! 

 photo f3b92c78-d4b0-4e38-8909-ca2f52a964e5_zps3aa55d30.png

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (3): 7/02/2014

    • Yes! I recommend Throne of Glass :D. I went into with really low expectations, and I think that helped me. I never seem to enjoy books that have a lot of hype to them.

  1. I remember the feeling of not wanting to let go of The Last Olympian! 😦 It was a terrible day…I didn’t want it to end!

    Happy reading and good luck with the others! 🙂

Leave a Reply

